Staff Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​ADMINISTRATION TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Sean Petersen Principal spetersen@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Julie Dawson Vice-Principal/Grade 7 jdawson@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Angie McKean Secretary amckean@sd70.bc.ca
     
TEACHING STAFF    
Mrs. Diana Dawson Kindergarten ddawson@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Arlette Bowman Kindergarten abowman@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Laurel Seabrook Grade 1 lseabrook@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Pelland and
Ms. Robin McFarlane
​Grade 1
​spelland@sd70.bc.ca
rmcfarlane@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Claire Mahovlic Grade 2 cmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Jean Cruickshank and
Mrs. Kelsey McLelland
Grade 2
kmclelland@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Lenora Milliken and
Ms. Genoa Bouchard
​Grade 3
​lmilliken@sd70.bc.ca
gbouchard@sd70.bc
Ms. Amanda Burrows and
Mr. Jeff Carey
Grade 3
jcarey@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Wendy Arnett Grade 4 warnett@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Sara Johnson Grade 4 sjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Sarah Williams ​Grade 5 swilliams@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Christa Elder Grade 5 celder@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kristina Johnson ​Grade 6/7 kjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
​Ms. Diane Shortt ​Grade 6 dshortt@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Julie Dawson and
Mr. Mike Mahovlic
​Grade 7 jdawson@sd70.bc.ca  mmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Dacia Omilusik ​Grade 7 domilusik@sd70.bc.ca
Mr. Garry Redlin Music gredlin@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kelsey McLelland ​Library/FNLA kmclelland@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Lori Souther Inclusion Support lsouther@sd70.bc.ca
     
Mr. Mike Mahovlic FNLA mmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Mrs. Tara Clydesdale Education Assistant  
Mrs. Sheila Hvid Education Assistant  
​Ms. Bev Rigets ​Education Assistant
Ms. Brenda Havard Education Assistant  
Mrs. Sherry Roberts Education Assistant  
Mrs. Daylin Keizer Education Assistant  
Mrs. Chaylene Lamb Education Assistant  
     
     
DISTRICT STAFF    
Mrs. Jean Thomas Native Education Worker jthomas@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Lindsay Paterson Speech Pathologist lpaterson@sd70.bc.ca