Staff Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​ADMINISTRATION TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Sean Petersen Principal spetersen@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Julie Dawson Vice-Principal/Grade 7 jdawson@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Angie McKean Secretary amckean@sd70.bc.ca
     
TEACHING STAFF    
Mrs. Diana Dawson Kindergarten ddawson@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Arlette Bowman Kindergarten abowman@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Laurel Seabrook Grade 1 lseabrook@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Burrows 
Mrs. Sara Bernard
​Grade 1/2
Mrs. Claire Mahovlic Grade 2/3 cmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Jean Cruickshank
Mrs. Stephanie Pelland
Ms. Genoa Bouchard
Grade 2
​Mrs. Lenora Milliken 
​Grade 3 lmilliken@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Wendy Arnett Grade 3/4 warnett@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Sara Johnson Grade 4 sjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Sarah Williams ​Grade 5 swilliams@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Christa Elder Grade 5/6 celder@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kristina Johnson ​Grade 6/7 kjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
​Ms. Diane Shortt ​Grade 6 dshortt@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Julie Dawson 
Mrs. Stephanie Pelland
Ms. Genoa Bouchard
​Grade 7
Mr. Garry Redlin Music/Library gredlin@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Lori Souther Inclusion Support Teacher lsouther@sd70.bc.ca
     
Mr. Mike Mahovlic PE/FNLA mmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Mrs. Tara Clydesdale Education Assistant  
Ms. Brenda Havard Education Assistant  
​Ms. Miranda Havard ​Education Assistant
Mrs. Jackie Kenzie Education Assistant  
Ms. Bev Rigets Education Assistant  
Mrs. Sherri Roberts Education Assistant  
     
     
DISTRICT STAFF    
Mrs. Jean Thomas Native Education Worker jthomas@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Nicole Kornelson Speech Pathologist nkornelson@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Marinka Daradics Speech Pathologist mdaradics@sd70.bc.ca