Staff Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​ADMINISTRATION TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Sean Petersen Principal spetersen@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Julie Dawson Vice-Principal/Grade 7 jdawson@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Angie McKean Secretary amckean@sd70.bc.ca
     
TEACHING STAFF    
Ms. Arlette Bowman Kindergarten abowman@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Pelland
Ms. Robin McFarlane
Kindergarten/1
Mrs. Cheryl Hillman Grade 1/2 chillman@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Lori Souther ​Grade 1/2
Mrs. Claire Mahovlic Grade 2/3 cmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Lenora Milliken
Grade 3 lmilliken@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Sara Johnson
​Grade 3/4 sjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Wendy Arnett Grade 4 warnett@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Williams Grade 5 swilliams@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Carey ​Grade 5/6 jcarey1@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Diane Shortt Grade 6 dshortt@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kristina Johnson ​Grade 6/7 kjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Julie Dawson 
Mr. Michael Mahovlic
​Grade 7
Mrs. Christa Elder Music/PE celder@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Burrows Inclusion Support Teacher aburrows@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Sandra McAulay Library/LA  smcaulay@sd70.bc.ca
     
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Mrs. Tara Clydesdale Education Assistant tclydesdale@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Brenda Havard Education Assistant bhavard@sd70.bc.ca
​Ms. Natesha Newberry ​Education Assistant ​nnewberry@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Bev Rigets Education Assistant brigets@sd70.bc.ca
     
     
DISTRICT STAFF    
Mrs. Iris Sanders Native Education Worker isanders@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Nicole Kornelson Speech Pathologist nkornelson@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Marinka Daradics Speech Pathologist mdaradics@sd70.bc.ca